Our Team

About our Board

Museum of Northern California Art (monca) Team

The Museum of Northern California Art’s (monca’s) Board of Trustees is comprised of local esteemed professionals and respected leaders in a variety of industries who lend their expertise to the continued growth and success of monca. The function of the Board is to support the Museum’s mission to educate, enlighten and inspire a broad audience with Chico’s rich history and culture. As a governing body, they advise the Executive Director, raise funds to support major Museum programming and recruit new members.

Kimberly Rachelle Ranalla
President of Board of Directors
Pennie Baxter
Vice President of Board of Directors
Nathan Heyman
Treasurer of Board of Directors
Elizabeth Nordhus
Secretary of Board of Directors
Pat Kemeny Macias
Executive Director
Jean Marquardt
Board Member
Christine Rowe
Board Member
Todd Amdor
Board Member
Matthew Stone
Board Member

Mon ‒ Wed: Closed
Thu ‒ Fri: 11am ‒ 5pm
Sat ‒ Sun: 11am ‒ 5pm

Adults: $30/year
Seniors: $25/year
Dual/Family: $50/year
NARM: $100/year
Corporate: $750/year

900 Esplanade, Chico, CA, 95926